Upcoming Events:

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Inside Track: James Scott - AI
11:30 am Buffet Lunch, 12:00 nn Program

 

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Famous Austinites: Karl Rove
5:45 pm Cocktails, 6:15 pm Seating for Program, Dinner Buffet to Follow


Friday, October 5, 2018

Old Fitz First Friday
11:30 am -1:00 pm in the Press Box


Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Inside Track: Austin City Manager Spencer Cronk
11:30 am Buffet Lunch, 12:00 nn Program


Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Famous Austinites: Sam Sparks and Horatio Aldredge

- Crime in Austin -
5:45 pm Cocktails, 6:15 pm Seating for Program, Dinner Buffet to Follow


Friday, November 2, 2018

Old Fitz First Friday
11:30 am -1:00 pm in the Press Box


Monday, November 12, 2018

Famous Austinites: Tom Johnson

1968 in the LBJ White House
5:45 pm Cocktails, 6:15 pm Seating for Program, Dinner Buffet to Follow

 Thursday, November 15, 2018
Famous Austinites: District Attorney Margaret Moore
and Police Chief Brian Manley
5:45 pm Cocktails, 6:15 pm Seating for Program, Dinner Buffet to Follow

 Saturday, November 24, 2018

Breakfast with Santa

Followed by the Chuy’s Parade

9:00 am – 11:00 am

 

Friday, November 30, 2018

ACL Live – Turnpike Troubadours - SOLD OUT!
6:30 pm Cocktails, 7:00 pm Dinner, 7:45 pm Depart for Theater

 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

ACL Live - Gary Clark Jr. - SOLD OUT!
6:30 pm Cocktails, 7:00 pm Dinner, 7:45 pm Depart for Theater

 Friday, December 7, 2018
Old Fitz First Friday
11:30 am -1:00 pm in the Press Box

Friday, December 21, 2018
Members’ Christmas Open House
11:00 am – 1:30 pm

Thursday, December 27, 2018

ACL Live – Mannheim Steamroller – Sold Out!
6:30 pm Cocktails, 7:00 pm Dinner, 7:45 pm Depart for Theater


Monday, December 31, 2018

ACL Live - Willie Nelson and Family - Sold Out!

7:15 pm Cocktails, 7:45 pm Dinner, 8:45 pm Depart for Theater, 

9:00 pm Show Starts, 12:00 midnight Willie Goes on!


Monday, December 31, 2018

Headliners New Year's Eve Dinner

details pending

 Friday, January 4, 2019
Old Fitz First Friday
11:30 am -1:00 pm in the Press Box

Monday, January 28, 2019

Inside Track: Andrew Roberts
11:30 am Buffet Lunch, 12:00 nn Program

 Thursday, January 31, 2019
Famous Austinites: Clay Johnston
5:45 pm Cocktails, 6:15 pm Seating for Program, Dinner Buffet to Follow

 

 Call (512.479.8080) or email to make reservations